• LISP Team

LISP is NOW Open for submissions!

Good news! LISP is open for submissions for the second quarter of 2018.

Send your 300-word Flash Fiction Stories. Check out our judge refreshed judge list!

Nick Makoha, Helen Mulkers, James Kirchick, Emily Zinkin, Emine Dursun O'Brien, Mark U. Stein, Luis Pizzaro, Aziz Kedi! Get your story read by them and don't miss the chance to be a winner! Plus, earn our cool e-badge!

18th of April 2018 --Deadline